Saturday / September 22 / 2018

RWA

image

World Scholars Cup

image

Contact us

RAFFLES WORLD ACADEMY

Al Marcup Street (formerly Street 7)
Umm Suqeim 3, Dubai, UAE
P.O. Box 122900
Makani No.: 18255 81751

Location Map

General Enquiries

Tel: +971 4 4271300
Fax: +971 4 4271301

Admissions

Tel : +971 4427 1302/ 1303/ 1304/ 1305
Email:rwaadmissions@rwadubai.com

 

Emergency Contacts

Mr. Timothy Roberts

Principal : +971 4 4271354

TimothyR@rwadubai.com

rwahead@rwadubai.com

 

Mr. David Andrew Williams

Head Secondary School: +971 4 4271380

davidw@rwadubai.com

 

Dr. Armeena Tabassum

Head of Primary School: +971 4 4271357

ArmeenaT@rwadubai.com

 

Academic – Email

Mr. Sean Liam Quigley, SeanQ@rwadubai.com

Mr. Damien Marshall, DamienM@rwadubai.com

Mr. Nicholas Paul Gastaldi, NicholasG@rwadubai.com

 

Pastoral & Administration – Email

Mrs. Emily Leonard, EmilyL@rwadubai.com

Mrs. Yolanda Maccallum, YolandaM@rwadubai.com

Accounts

Tel : +971 4 4271260/1353
Email: rwaaccounts@rwadubai.com

School Clinic

Tel : +971 4 4271349/1350
Email: Vaneetaa@rwadubai.com

SCHOOL HOURS

Front Office: 7:30am - 4:00pm 
KG1: 7:40am - 1:50pm 
KG2 - Grade 5: 7:40am - 2:50pm 
Grades 6-12: 7:40am - 2:50pm

Security (after school hours): +971 4 4271399